Members form their own team of four players. Each team picks a golf professional from the area at a drawing party the night before the event. Everyone plays their own ball and the team takes the three net best scores for the team score. There is a dinner following golf.

Date: Sunday, June 26 2022
Format of Play:
Saturday – Drawing Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Draw to determine team order for selecting golf professional
Sunday – 3 Net Best Scores of the 5. 12:15 PM Shotgun
The net score is a player's gross score (the actual number of strokes played) minus the strokes his or her course handicap allows to be deducted during the course of the round
Handicap: Requires up-to-date USGA Handicap Index.
Your individual handicap will be subtracted from your gross score on each hole.
Entry Fee: $150.00 per member - includes: drawing party appetizers, dinner and prizes (cart fees extra)
$25 for significant other dinner
Eligibility: Thunder Hills Golf Members only event
Men and Women at least 18 years of age
Saturday - Appetizers 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (significant other included)
Dress is casual
Sunday - Dinner approximately 6:30 PM ($25 for significant other dinner)
Dress coat (tie optional)
Prizes: Top teams receive Golf Shop credit
Registration: Call the Golf Shop at 563.556.3256
Entry deadline is Wednesday, June 22 at 5:00 PM
Cancelation Policy: If golf tournament is canceled due to weather or other events, player will receive a full refund
If player is a “no-show”, entry fee is non-refundable
Past Winners:
2022   John Goodmann, Mike Kieffer, Terry Alexander, Pat McGovern   Bryan Haas   Results
2019   Tom McCoy, Tony Theisen, Tom Kemp, Mike Kennedy   Steve Hutton
2018   Ken Erickson, Jeff Vaassen, Scott Zartman, Ron Helle   Jeff Schmid
2017   Steve Baumhover, Les Oelke, Leo Hickie, Mike Adams   Dick Specht
2016   Clark Payne, Charlie Hamblin, Jeff Goldsmith, Steve Felsted   Brian Wernimont
2015   Steve Baumhover, Marty Burbridge, Brad Kemp, Les Oelke   Jeremy Hawkins
2014   Ken Erickson, Scott Zartman, Ron Helle, Jeff Vaassen   Greg Mason
2013   Mike Kielty, Mike Adams, Glen Koelker, Larry Lochner   Brian Johnson
2012   Mike Kielty, Mike Adams, Glen Koelker, Larry Lochner   John Bermel
2011   Mike Kielty, Mike Adams, Glen Koelker, Larry Lochner   Steve Reilly
2010   Terry Harris, Bob Leytem, Tom Felderman, Rick Felderman   Dave Edwards